Details found: 32     Page 1 of 1      Records Per Page:
District First name Last name Email address Title Congregation City State
Ballou Channing Richard W. Hill rwsmhill@verizon.net Liaison Unity Church of North Easton North Easton MA
Ballou Channing Susan L. Hotchkiss landhotchkiss@gmail.com Liaison First UU Society Middleboro MA
Canada Rachel Derry rachel.firstunitarian@gmail.com Liaison First Unitarian Church of Hamilton Hamilton ON
Canada Sandra Hunt 2sandrahunt@gmail.com Liaison Unitarian Church of Montreal Montreal QC
Central Midwest Dan Broner danb@fusmadison.org liaison First Unitarian Society Madison WI
Central Midwest Barbara Park barpark@gmail.com Liaison Prairie UU Society Madison WI
Clara Barton Lila M. Farrar lilamfarrar@gmail.com Liaison Brookfield UU Church Brookfield MA
Clara Barton Shawn McCann dsmccann721@gmail.com liaison First Parish of Groton UU Groton MA
Florida Philip Hildreth philhildreth@comcast.net liaison UU Church of Ft. Myers Ft. Myers FL
Florida Audrey Waldman audreywaldman@gmail.com Liaison One Island Family Key West FL
Heartland Rachel Kramer rkmlb1@earthlink.net Liaison St. Johns UU Church Cincinnati OH
Heartland Steven Dearing steven.dearing@bucmi.org Liaison Birmingham Unitarian Church Bloomfield Hills MI
Joseph Priestley Kenneth Ewan kewan783@comcast.net Liaison UU Church in Cherry Hill Cherry Hill NJ
Joseph Priestley Annease Hastings music@bruu.org Liaison Bull Run UU's Manassas VA
Joseph Priestley Sparkie Radcliffe music@harrisburguu.org Liaison Unitarian Church of Harrisburg Harrisburg PA
Mass Bay Gail Carey improvgail@gmail.com Liaison First Parish in Concord Concord MA
Mass Bay Anne Watson-Born awborn@hotmail.com Liaison First Unitarian Society in Newton Newton MA
Metro New York Stephen Michael Smith ssmith25@aol.com liaison UU Congregation at Shelter Rock Manhasset NY
Metro New York Marjorie Herman marjmuse@verizon.net liaison UU Congregation of Princeton Princeton NJ
Midsouth Donald Milton dmilton@uuca.org Liaison UU Congregation of Atlanta Atlanta GA
Mountain Desert Beverly Curtiss bvcurtiss6@gmail.com Liaison Jefferson Unitarian Church Golden CO
Northern New England Jared Holland jaredholland@me.com liaison UU Church of Nashua Nashua NH
Northern New England Ellie Rolnick erolnick@maine.rr.com Liaison UU Church of Saco & Biddeford Saco ME
Ohio Meadville David Blazer dblazer@wsuuc.org Liaison West Shore UU Cleveland OH
Ohio Meadville Hal Walker halwalker@mac.com Liaison UU Church of Kent Kent OH
Pacific Central Annie Haymaker annie@ncws.com Liaison UU Community of the Mountains Grass Valley CA
Pacific Northwest Arthur Kuller akuller@live.com Liaison Northlake UU Church Kirkland WA
Pacific Northwest Susan Peck musicdirector@uuccwc.org Liaison UU Community Church of Washington County Hillsboro OR
Pacific Southwest Jim Ruggirello classicaljim@gmail.com Liaison UU Church of Long Beach Long Beach CA
Prairie Star Dave Simmons musicdude50@gmail.com Liaison Shawnee Mission UU Church Overland Park KS
Southeast Glenn Mehrbach music@c3huu.org Liaison Community Church of CH UU Chapel Hill NC
St. Lawrence Sara Brandt-Doelle sarajobrandt@hotmail.com liaison First UU Society of Syracuse Syracuse NY